Izinyoni Vol. 5 Artists Announced

Izinyoni Vol. 5 Artists Announced

15 Reasons to listen to Izinyoni Volume 5:

The time has come for us to unleash our flagship yearly compilation. A celebration of a variety of tasteful deep and melodic flavours packaged into 15 expressions of sonic bliss.

Traditionally Izinyoni is a great opportunity for new, up and coming producers to have their music released amongst the matured works of established artists. Volume 5 of the compilation offers exactly that.

We would like to extend a warm welcome to the following producers who mark their debut's on the label: Romario Afonso (first release ever), Aizo Clutch (DUNN.cruel new alias), Neo Brendon, Camerøn, Kyle OBR, MrembolaSlr, Pariah, Stashe, Moment42, Groovechild, and Mark Stonestreet.

 Additionally, it's a proud moment to announce the return contributions of the following artists who have released with us previously: LEEU, Celso Fabbri, Koraya, Random Fact, Bones (2 albums with us) and Gift of Africa (1 album with us).

Compilation Name: Izinyoni Volume 5
Content: 15 Tracks
Audio Masters: Brickwall LTD
Distribution: Proton
Artwork: Wade Minnie

Available on all major digital stores - 27 October 2023. Now available for pre order






House Music Afro House Deep House Deep Tech Melodic House & Techno Progressive house Compilation dj Music

Back to blog